4 5 6 7 8 9 3 2 slide0

The Principal is the Head of the Academy, the Faculty includes Lecturers and the Sports Officers. The Faculty Members are expert trainers in field of forestry and allied subjects and a high standard of training and education is maintained. However, specialized Guest Faculty is also invited as and when required.

The Faculty Members are as follows:

Sl.No. Name of Faculty Year of Allotment Cadre Designation
Central Academy for State Forest Service, Burnihat (Assam)
1. Dr C. Ramesh, IFS 2003 Assam and Meghalaya Principal